After you’ve added your Outlets you can edit them at the Outlet tab.

Outlet Info - edit the key info about your customers.

Sales Settings - here is where you can assign a sales rep as well as override your default dormant account notification (this feature will notify you when your customer has not ordered for a specific number of days).


After the specified number of days, the account will be labelled as "Dormant account", identified by the bell next to the account name when you view the Account Activity dashboard. For more information about the Account Activity dashboard, check out our article about reports for Suppliers.


Contacts - need to add a new contact at one of your customers? Remove one? Here’s where you can add new people to ensure everyone at your clients are up to speed on what's happening.


New feature update: you can soon set a contact as a primary contact, so you and your team know exactly who to liaise with. Read more from our article "Managing Outlet's Contact".


Did this answer your question?